sophiechen: finding my last love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
sophiechen is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm a well educated, kind, faithful and caring lady, Have been travelled to many countries around the world, doing international business with American and European companies about 20 years in China. Immigrated to Toronto, Canada in 2010, work as accountant for 5 years and past 5 cold winters in Totonto, hope can meet someone to spend the rest of my life.

I play badmintons weekly, have table tennis at my basement, enjoy gardening, have owesome huge backyard with flowers, trees and vegatable, love sunshine and beached. Cook delicious chinese cuisine and some Italian food. Hiking in parks and trails, walk in beaches, watch movies, have candle dinners.

If you're the man in my dream, let's share the jourey togather. I'm fluent in Mandarin and English, know some French.
Bonjour, Je suis Chinos a Toronto, Ontario, Je parler un peut le Fransaise, J'adore la cuisine de fransaise. Ciao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk in the park, candle dinner, smile, whatever will be in good memory.

Gifts Received