Beauty1968: Hi :-) Iam In Oklhoma at Tenker Air Bace
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklhoma, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Beauty1968 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Sky
. I am Looking for Mr.Right >>> NOT Mr.Tonight .
I would Love to wake up every morning with a Happy and Positive thoughts.
some times Friends can be much better so take a chance :-) . Life does not weight so
I need a job can anyone help ?????
( My every day to do list )
- Think before I speak.
- Love the ones who Love you .
- Be Positive towards life .
- Be Early.
- Be Polite,Graceful.
- Be Warm Hearted.
- Be Thoughtful & Tender.
- Be More loving &

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for Coffee or Meet for a Walk in The Park or Maybe for a Walk at The Beach

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beauty1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps