ABCsingleguy123: Father tested. Grandmother approved.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ABCsingleguy123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Automotive Operations (Not a mechanic)


dating
Miller Park Quenching my thirst






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Disclaimer:
-I wear flannels. No I'm not a lumberjack. No I'm not a hipster nor am I your grandfather. They're comfortable, and don"t worry, I make em look good.
-I wear camo. Don't worry, I make it look good. I do hunt. In case that's a problem.
-I wear hoodies. Don't worry. I have some nice warm ones, and if you are sweet I will most likely let you wear one.
-I do NOT wear jeans/pants with sparkly s#it on the back pockets or seams. Nor do I wear shirts that look like I acquired it from my noticeably smaller friend/relative. Don't worry though. Been told I have a great butt in the jeans/pants I do wear. Joys of years of bartending.
-Looking for someone who provides completion. NOT complication. Life is drama free. Fully intend to keep it that way. PLEASE, thank you.

I enjoy hitting the backroad feet on the highway pegs, hitting the trails and finding the deepest muddiest holes, or hitting the water. Grilling out and/or a bonfire. Play bar league sand volleyball 2 nights a week during the summer. 1 during the fall. Enjoy the gym. Getting back into the routine... Enjoy time with my close friends. Most are pretty much family. Including their wives and children. Have 1 nephew. He's pretty much the coolest person I know. Look forward to any chance I get to spend time with him. Have my 4 legged buddy of over 12 years. He's a brat. But he sits waiting for my @$$ to hit the couch so he can hop up and snuggle in and make himself comfy. So I guess I'll keep em around.

Music: Listen to all types. General preference is country and hip hop(Tupac, Biggie, Dre/Snoop, Outkast, UGK, old school stuff, 90's/2000's)

Enjoy traveling. Would like to find someone to do more of it with. Checking out state parks for a lake/beach adventure or a hike. Take a cycle ride checkout the beauty this and other states have to offer. Hit some atv trails. Took a short vaca to Colorado to see some friends. Need to head back for a little bit longer period of time and see more of what ithas to offer. And enjoy a friend's brewery's tasty brews... Jamaica is beautiful. Went for a wedding so didn't get to see nearly enough of it. Where would you wanna take me?
At some point I intend on jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. Just putting that out there. If you have, and would wanna again, let's do it!!

Probably a couple things I forgot. Any interest in discussing, you should probably say Hello.
If you use "bae" or "doe" or anything of the sort... Seriously, you will wanna move along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-I like turtles!! ???

-It'd be a lot cooler if you did!! ???

-Your mama sure does care about your schoolin', son. ???





Get the POF Mobile Apps