hotdoggal: Wanted: Outdoor Explorer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hotdoggal is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"living like lovers, laughing like children, rollin' like thunder under the covers..."
All of my baggage is easily stored in a ziploc bag - would like to meet that man who is ready to explore the outdoors. I read often, rest rarely, laugh easily, cry over the simplest TV commercial and place a high value on integrity, compassion, and plain ol' common sense.
I love being outdoors and always enjoy hiking, biking down the river trail, a trek on snowshoes, camping, and kayaking. I am trying to master the art of hitting that little white ball out there on that BIG green lawn and seem to meet many new freinds as i travel here and there on the golf course!!!I am active, healthy and fit and make trips to the gym a part of my week
You are an early riser with a plan to fill your day. Interested and interesting. You're comfortable with routine but are inventive and open. Your 'creative' passion would float my boat.......
So pack your intergity and sense of humor and let's explore.
PS. I am not an upgraded member so I cannot respond to 'meet me' . Please send a message and I will be happy to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Leave the expectations at home and enjoy a quiet dinner or a lunch sitting at a sidewalk cafe to talk and laugh a bit - then take it from there....

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotdoggal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.