simplerliving: Looking for someone to help me pass out Halloween candy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austintown, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
simplerliving is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Civil Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
I am shy at first but then I normally open up. I like outdoor activities such as camping, kayaking, picnics, bonfires, biking, shooting, etc. As of early march I moved back to Atown and got a local engineering (thanks to God, there aren't many of those in the Mahoning Valley). I love being back home around family and friends. Can't wait to find some new places to go biking and possibly kayaking if I can convince someone else to buy one too.

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, active, realizes the importance of family and has a good relationship with theirs, has (for the lack of a better term) their head on straight, can laugh at themself and me when things don't go our way, cares about others, honest, and overall a positive person. I want to continue staying active and getting in better shape (30 has hit me hard) and am looking for someone who is of the same mindset as far as those respects.

I am not looking to jump right into a serious relationship but mostly friendship. If things develop from there, then that's great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends, but I am open to trying just about anything.