Age: 47
Age: 47
Long Term
hmetalgal: Looking a partner to travel & enjoy life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
hmetalgal wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

November 2015.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jo Ann
Still seeking someone to explore the world and make some great memories.

Update November 2014: Had a great time in Spain and Portugal!! Now I'm planning my next trip to London and Scotland. Advice would be appreciated on what to see or where to stay.

Update: July 2013. Went to Switzerland, Austria and Germany!! Vienna was my favorite this time but it was the Swiss Alps that blew me away. Once again I met some wonderful people. I hope next year I can go to Spain and Portugal.

September & October 2012 I lived a life long dream and went to Europe. I saw Sorrento, Pompeii and Hecurelean Italy, Paris France and London UK. It was an amazing trip and can't wait to go back again. I have also been to Hawaii, Washington, Arizona, Florida, and Canada. Planning my next trip. Hope to go to Germany, Austria and Switzerland

I am an army brat and I tend to be very blunt and outgoing. Most people either like me or don't right away.

One of my favorite hobbies is people watching. Nothing better than going somewhere and observing people and talking with them. Most of the best moments are the small ones.

As for tastes in music, some of my favorite bands are Killswitch Engage, Ministry, KMFDM, System of a Down, Kittie, Metallica, and Drowning Pool. I would like to go out more and see live bands. Raleigh has some great places to see live music.

I would like to meet someone that has my sense of adventure and would like to travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meet I prefer coffee or a drink in a low key place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hmetalgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps