smilingatu222: Country girl with a big city twist!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Troy, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
smilingatu222 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let’s see… I'm 100% a princess… I love the summer the hotter the better. I’m addicted to texting. I could live off taco bell but I hate meat. I love dogs but hate training them. I hate snow and love the beach. Great smiles make me melt. My little ones are my life they are the reason I get up everyday. My kids make me laugh non stop even on a bad day. They can win the hearts of anyone. I have a SMALL shoe addiction. I live for Ohio State Football. I don’t really get into basketball. My favorite pastime is shopping. I am on a tea kick. I have some of the best friends in the world. My family is the greatest….. They sure are lucky to have me around. My grandma is the nicest person I know. I have learned that you live each day like it is your last because it might be. I love to smile. The harder I laugh the more I love it….. Priceless. In my next life I want to be a salsa dancer. In my mind I always wear a crown. My favorite color is pink! One of my favorite things in world is a beach sunset. I love being tan. Yes I am really 5’10. It is fun having green eyes. If there is music I am dancing. All in all the world is so lucky to have me. I am not here looking to "hook up" if I wanted that I could get that anyplace....