EASYKAT: If it ain't fun it ain't worth it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, California
66 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
EASYKAT isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ladies... I hope this finds you all in good health. I am looking to get together to exchange that male/female energy. I want to keep it light and I want to keep it fun. I would like to just go out and see if we can at first just enjoy each others company. Somehow it all just falls into place. I take Kundelini yoga twice a week. I take Tai' Chi' once a week. I bowl once a week. I hike on days the rattle snakes aren't sunning themselves. I love music from rock-a-billy/doo wop to classical and western swing. My entire goal in life is peace and happiness. I meditate daily. (when I don't forget.) If any of this sounds like some hanging out together fun, please contact. Also drama free. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be getting together for coffee to see if there would be reason for second date. You can be the most beautiful woman in the world but if "it" isn't there, "it" isn't there. We could always recommend each other to a friend who might "jell" a bit better. Bottom line is life is too short not to enjoy it.Thanks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps