waterlou1: Real Man Wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
waterlou1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
music - love blues- top forty - classical
goals - Be Happy, Healthy, Love and be loved,
myself- Trying to be the best person I can be.
hobbies - dancing,traveling, reading,learning different cultures, religions, history
Savor every moment of life. . . . . . . . . .i have a questions.. . .Why do guys put profile pictures on here holding a fish they caught? That really does not appeal to us! :) another no no speedos and a bare chest! Unless your Mr Universe, put your shirt on.

Just want to add, I do not date outside my race. Also within 30 mile radius of Raleigh
If you do not have a picture, I will not respond

hey want to get of this site and it will not let me delete delete

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine and conversation, Interrogation. LOL

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to waterlou1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 60
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps