uniquelyordinary1: friends first
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Middletown, Maryland
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
uniquelyordinary1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my profile.
I want to meet a person who enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy the water, especially the shore
whether at a beach...crowded, deserted, OBX, tropical, OC, any
sea it doesn't matter. So much the better with you. I
like crabbing & fishing however it's been a long time for crabbing and when I catch fish
they normally get released. I clean up well and can go shopping with you. I like movies...mostly comedy or old westerns. Not much for halloween horror
types. My music is mostly classic rock...Sting, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Lead
Zepplin, to name a few. Sometime R&B, Blues, and older country.

I like baseball and watching the O's. Football is OK and yes the Cowboys not the Redskins.

I am hard working, devoted, family oriented, honest maybe to much, and sometimes just
plain too trusting. It's OK because I have a sense of humor to
pull it off!

My goal is to meet someone with similar qualities yet different enough to keep it
interesting. Someone who likes me for me and my faults...maybe they like my faults.
At this point in time, we are all a little older and wiser and know what we want. I would
very much like to enjoy the 'more' that life has to offer with that special someone in my
life.





Get the POF Mobile Apps