AdrianFueFue: International Man of Mystery....100% Honest too
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
AdrianFueFue is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Contractor / Tech

Dubai 120 stories up, Dec 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Adrian
I used to travel all over the world for work, play, and enlightenment. Local drama means little to me, but now I spend more time with my family so I endure. I also like to visit this site to chat, share stories or advice, and sometimes go on dates. No keepers yet but I am still open to the idea of love, family, and lifelong friendship.

I was in the military for 7 years, went to war twice, graduated college as an Industrial Technician, and used to contract worldwide for a living. I am working on a business, I have almost finished filling up my second passport, and every trip I take I try to do something dangerous and/or exciting. I have a soft spot for bright eyed brunets, ice cream, and happy people.

It would be awesome to find a woman who makes me want to settle down. Settle down as in house, kids, and the 9 to 5. Someone who is educated, open minded, down to earth, reliable, honest, kind, and realistic. The perfect women would have everything I could ever want but she probably doesn't exist. So instead I will take my chances with a women who had just some of those qualities. I'd love to meet a beautiful woman that stood out from any other. And gosh, if only to meet women on here who had something to write that had volume or meaning.

If you have read this far then you know you want to write. . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever makes you feel the most comfortable. I would love to say something like a tropical beach get away or a trip up to some adventurous location, but the first date is always an interview, and you have to make it past the probation period before you live the Hollywood dream.

Get the POF Mobile Apps