mgonzo2000: hmu
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ontario, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
mgonzo2000 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im very family oriented and traditional. I like making friends laugh and cheering people up. Positivity everyday, I would like to think of myself as a loyal friend. Likes going out saturday nights but prefers laidback nights at home. Jus hit me.

LIKES: Insightful deep conversations, new adventures, weekend getaways, domestic beer, USC, fridays, pho soup, inspirational movies, sleeping in, Learning new stuff, pay day,new years eve, first dates, chinese food, salsa, music festivals

Selfish people, traffic, heights, ignorance, negative individuals, flakes, being put on hold, gas prices, little ceasars pizza, hangovers, pyscho chicks, the DMV, jealous or greedy people, and long lines.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
starbucks or happy hour

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mgonzo2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps