Xandra21: Blue Eyed Girl looking for her Sweetheart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East highland, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Xandra21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Substitute Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a real person looking for someone who is as well. I'm a theatre nut...I love watching plays and musicals, and performing in them. In my day-to-day life I'm a substitute teacher and finishing up my credential in school, working my way up to becoming a Secondary English/Theatre teacher. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask.

What I'm looking for:

I'm very similar to most I suppose. I'm looking for someone who is caring, who will mesh well with me, who I can care for and who will care for me. :). Honesty is also very much key for me.

Bonus Points:
College Educated
Geeky :) (i.e. likes Fantasy/Sci Fi Lit, Joss Whedon, good music)
Has some love for Theatre
Likes Disneyland
Ready for something real

Truth is, I'm looking for something real, a connection. Do I think that I'll find that immediately? No. Not everyone connects with everyone else. But I'm willing to try. And isn't that what a dating site is suppose to be about anyway? So far this seems to be a hook up site and I'm really just over that phase of my life. If that's what you're about, please move on boys. I welcome the men.

*I cannot see you "like/want to meet" me. Please message me instead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for lunch or coffee. Something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Xandra21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps