lermanr: Looking for someone to enjoy time with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm beach gardens, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lermanr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Newest and letting hair grow long again

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About ricki
What to say at this point of an online profile??? I am looking for a partner in which we both enjoy similar activities yet still have our own individual desires. I am looking for someone who ........ I guess simply said I want to ENJOY our time together, period

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not really particular on the event, it is more important that we enjoy the time together. I could write the standard of coffee or drinks but it really depends on the person and their interests as well. :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lermanr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married