undertow03: looking for confident secure lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shady side, Maryland
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
undertow03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
marine industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised on the shores of the Ches.Bay,love anything to do with the water.Two sons in college,have dabbled in real estate all my life,which has created projects,I call it my excerise program.Although playing around with other people's boats may not sound like a job, that is where I have to be on weekdays,and it pays the taxes.Not good at following,have to take the road less traveled,to see what is around the next corner.So how does drifting around in the bay,listening to soft music,watching the sunset sound,or do you like cruising thru the country side treasure hunting,dinner is included in all the above,your choice of casual or formal.Would like a Independent/Confident Lady who is willing to recognize and accept the same qualities in a man,a great sense of humor and a dash of attitude to make me laugh, would be a plus.Yes I insist on opening doors.My pictures are spring/summer 2009

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for lunch or early dinner,or if you like with friends at a public function/event

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to undertow03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps