spark1982: looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barrie, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
spark1982 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum
Fire Fighter / owner of a swimming pool business

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very outgoing person. I love to meet new people. I like to keep busy, I am a part time Fire Fighter and own a swimming pool business. I love being outside doing pretty much anything. I play hockey, golf, tennis baseball. surfing and scuba diving are also one of my favorite things to do in the summer. Staying active is important to me, I enjoy going to the gym, jogging and doing anything that keep you in shape. As I said before I am a part time Fire Fighter but my goal is to get on full time eventually. Music is a big part of me. I love listening to music and also love playing it. I play the guitar and drums. My favorite band is Oasis. I listeneing to pretty much everthing. I enjoy goin to the movies anI goin out for dinner. i like all types of food. Im not picky, im open to anything. I also love to travel, i have been lucky enought to be to quite afew great places around the world and plan on seeing more in the future. My next trip is to Egypt, then hopefully Africa. thats all for now, if you have any questions dont be afraid to ask haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere relaxed, a nice lounge or resturant, somewhere you can have a good conversation and get to know the person. bowling is always fun to, you get to see the person personality when you do something competive. Other than that Im up for anything.