junelove: only the honest need to respond...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
junelove is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

just me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I love my life and the people in it. I am looking for someone who can be honest, smile and be real. I am not looking to "define" a relationship...just end up happy and satisfied once things come together. I have lived through drama, lies and games...and am so over that. I just want to enjoy my life and do fun, exciting things with a exceptional man. When the time is right and we have established who we are...then we can define the relationship. Until then...don't hesitate to ask me anything. I do not lie...and expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet someone for lunch. Talk about basic meaningful things. Just get to know them. See what kind of chemistry there is. Chemistry after all is what its all about. I want to make sure we are comfortable and can get along. Maybe meet for a drink...just a comfortable open place where there is no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to junelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps