Ynot1968: Just looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dudley, Massachusetts
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ynot1968 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I could put up I am looking for Mrs Right but who knows who that is, I think if I was to say that it puts to much pressure on even a "message" on here. Lets just say what it is, in my About me and my interest it says the things I like, if you have enough in common with me and I pass the "visual cut" then send me a message. This whole site is to MEET people and that is what I am here to do. Maybe a drink or a nice dinner and conversations no expectations.

I have two kids a daughter 16 and a Son 18, after the divorce they chose to live with me. They are great kids. They are involved in spots, so always going to one event or another.

With all that being said I am just a regular guy, considered cute by others. I just want to find a friend and if it turns into more that would be awesome.

Also just for the record those pics I was about 250 I have been going to the gym and I am down to 218. :-)

PS. I like PETITE women. Maybe shallow I guess but it's what I prefer.

Thanks for your time,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something quiet and fun so we could get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps