LABlondie: Curious to see
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodland hills, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LABlondie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pharmaceutical Marketing and Finance

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I decided to give this online dating a shot and see what lovely and charming gentlemen are in my area, and I repeat lovely and charming. Handsome also helps in the lovely and charming categories. Honestly I just want to find someone that I can have nice evenings out and relaxing evenings in. Someone that is not afraid to hold my hand or kiss me just cause. I would like to meet someone that likes to go to the gym or do some kind of physical activity(hey hey get your mind out of the gutter), I was referring to a walk. It's very important that you be an animal lover.. I am open to questions, so by all means ask away and I will answer.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LABlondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married