GingerLove9: Redheaded Gal Looking For Love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Novato, California
77 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
GingerLove9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Joan
I love jazz, R&B, classical music and Spanish guitar. I love to dance and I'm hoping that my partner will want to dance with me. I also love to attend the theater, go to good movies and hang out at the Farmer's Market. I love to read biographies. My time is somewhat limited as I take care of my 5-yr-old granddaughter after school and do some conference work for my daughter who is a Meeting Planner. I used to be a professional jazz singer and also hosted three cable TV shows many years ago.
As for goals - I like to write and plan to do some autobiographical writing. Exercise and diet are important to my good health, and I hope that the man I get involved with cares about his body too. I've had a rich life so far and hope to meet a man who will work, play and walk with me into the golden years. Life is beautiful if we stay above the line. If we meet, I'll tell you where that is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be at at Peets or Starbucks to see if we like each other, first to see if there's a physical attraction, then a mental attraction. If all goes well, then we can extend the date elsewhere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps