Finnurse: Looking for a friend and companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Finnurse is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel anywhere, any time. I am retired and loving it. I spend leisure time reading,gardening, cooking,voluntering, traveling, socializing with friends and family. I enjoy my life and would like to have someone special to share the experiences with. I like to visit museums, and art galleries. I enjoy exploring different cultures, and countries. I especially love the ocean,tropics and all things water:boating,swimming,hot beach .These were my childhood pleasures as were skiing and having fun in the snow.I also love the mountains and try to get to my house in Lake Tahoe whenever possible to relax and quiet down. My musical taste varies,but I especially enjoy listening to classical music. I am intelligent,warm,generous and fun with a good sense of humor.I am also caring ,passionate and loyal,when in love. Looking for the same,but also ready to explore the differences,which would add to our unique bond.
Want to learn more,you know what to do.I am waiting....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Finnurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps