aisle_of_sunset: looking for Nice Genleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson, California
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
aisle_of_sunset is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I am just a simple girl that loves to love and be loved, I'm hoping to find my soulmate... I have to start somewhere, right? :)

I Love the sunset and the beach, watching the full moon (but I don't turn into wolf :) ) hiking, walking, listening to music (pop, jazz, blues) dancing, bowling. I love the natural beauty of nature and its existence. I'm open to new ideas and adventures. would be nice to share this with someone special, start as good friend and build a wonderful and loving long term relationship sorrounded with family and friends.

I'm open minded, easy going, understanding, sympathetic, active, hard worker, family oriented, honest, responsible, trustworthy I like to be romanced :) and be spoiled.

There's a lot of things to say but you could never really know the person until you get to that point...

For me, the most important in a relationship is open communication, honesty, trust, respect and love each other. Be there for that person when he/ she needed you most, have each other's back, have an ear and understanding to listen. Relationship is 2 way and taking care of each other.

I am really hoping that lucky guy still out there :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a cup of coffee or a good dinner mixed with laughters and great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aisle_of_sunset you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps