adavis510: Let's enjoy life....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
adavis510 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Anne
I'm self employed building two business for the past 5 years. Eventually I want to build a strong foundation with a man that will lead to marriage but for now my success is my main focus. By that being said, I'm looking to date, hang out etc. not looking for a phone or text buddy!! I'm focused and know what I want, no time for games or personal amusement. I am proud parent of two sets of twins (all grown), grandparent of one. Independent business owner and love the freedom of being self employed. I enjoy concerts, outdoor festivals, movies, comedy shows and cooking holiday dinners. I am adventurous and spontaneous with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and want to explore the world. My taste of music includes R&B, old school rap, gospel and reggae. I desire a mate who will not mind taking charge at times but can deal with smart strong minded independent woman. Don't get me wrong, I know when to wear the dress (lol). I'm currently alone but not lonely, I know how to keep myself entertained and focus on my goals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is optional, I'll leave that up to you as long as it is safe and populated.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adavis510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married