Age: 62
Long Term
pjcdn: Been There, Done (Some of) That
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pjcdn wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
freelance this and that

July 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm pretty down to earth... basically what you see is what you get.

Love to laugh... because life is too weird to take too seriously most of the time. Love a quick wit and a punnny sense of humour...

And, i'm much more comfortable in sneakers and levi's than dresses, although i've been told that i do clean up pretty good!

like Tigger.... i don't know what i don't like, until i try it.... so i guess that means i'm open to try lots of things.

What am i doing here? Uh, i mean why am i at this site, what do i hope to find?

i'm looking for a buddy, pal, co-hort, companion, playmate, partner in crime.... someone to hang with, go to movies, dinner etc. (bowling even)
.. a friend first and foremost.
If something more should develop that would be great ... the icing on the Twinkie, if you will.

If you don't like critters (and i don't mean crispy fried or bbq'd), you're not the right match for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Comedy club , drink on a patio , walk on the beach, playing pool... any of those could and would be fun
Why does no one ever say "meet for tea"?

Mail Settings
To send a message to pjcdn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 67
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke