timeheal11: Looking for Honesty and a good soul
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
West richland, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
timeheal11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Prefer not to mention

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just going to summarize this per the POF suggestions.

My Hobbies: I enjoy playing with Lego's creating lego models my goal is to eventually become an expert builder. Other hobbies and interests, Self teaching (I do a lot of computer research, different subjects), Spiritual guidance through Astral projection. I'm still working on that one. I would like to start mountain biking. I do like swimming and water activities in the summer. I don't watch sports, but I do like to cuddle and watch an occasional movie or TV show.

Goals and aspirations: My goal is to retire in the next 10 years another words by the age of 55. I'm trying to get my income outside of my current job to a level that it pays all my bills and gives me excess monthly income. What I'm doing to reach these goals is monitoring investments, starting different businesses, and always searching for new ways to get residual monthly income. Once I retire, I would like to enjoy traveling some, rest of the time spent with family and friends. The main point is just to be Free. For those that don't understand. Life isn't about money. It's about having enough income or assets so you can be FREE!

What makes me unique: Well this is a tuff one for me. I've been told I'm very intuitive but I don't feel that's a constant. I've been told I'm patient, I can be caring and compassionate. Honesty is a big one for me. Instead of being dishonest, I will just say I'm not ready to answer that specific question at this time. Otherwise, I will be strait up and honest. I've been proposed to by 3 separate women in my life. Therefore, once you get to know me I believe I must be easy to fall in love with on an emotional level. Maybe because I can be romantic and charming. I honestly, can't tell you why exactly. I do like to sing. Dancing I'm not much of a public dancer except possible swing dancing. I'm not to sure what else to add so I'm going to stop here for now.

My taste in Music: Well mainly, I listen to stuff I like to sing. I don't listen to Rap, or Heavy metal. Some classic rock, Most of the time really it's softer music or love songs to be perfectly honest. I mainly just listen to 105.3 the mix.

Things I don't do or dislike: I don't watch sports or partake in sporting activities. Unless you consider biking a sporting activity. I'm not into camping, hunting or fishing. I hate cold weather which more or less is why I don't hunt.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: Well, I'd say something so we can get to know each other. BTW: I don't like coffee. Also, I would have to say it depends on the time of the year or season.

Mail Settings
To send a message to timeheal11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.