court.classic: forget the boys..i need a man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
court.classic isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! My name is Courtney. Because this whole internet dating thing is pretty new to me and because I know all you men out there love a little bit of a 'chase' for a good girl’s attention, I don’t wanna take all the excitement out of meeting someone new. At the same time, I know that in order for this to work, I have to tell you a little bit about who I am.

What I’m about:
Family is one of my most valued possessions. Friends, true friends are hard to come by..but when you do- your life is better forever. I’m a daddy's girl, enough said. I mean not too many people have dads that restore their dream cars, get tattoos & go sky diving with..really! My mother is a saint, and I hope I am half the woman she is. I have two younger siblings (sister, then a brother).
I grew up in Chico and in high school I was the "model" student. I graduated valedictorian, top of my class. I attended Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo as a chem major for about a yr and half. At that time, was diagnosed with juvenile diabetes. My life changed, and four years later- I’m still adjusting. After I found out about the Big-D, I went to Cuesta and became a pre-nursing student. With my pre-reqs completed I decided I wanted to do some real soul searching and travel some before I got settled into my career. This has led me to where I am now. Here, in good ole Sacramento- saving some money, hanging out till I do, and hoping to meet some good people, friends &/or more along the way!

I know I've got you all on the edge of your seat just dying to know more about me ;) but I've gotta keep you wondering right ;) I will leave you with this: Im pretty much that girl next door. Im down to earth, love to have a good time, and am always up for anything. If you like what you see so far or just wanna meet someone new, send me a message--I'd love to know more about you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
tell me what your pressure!

Get the POF Mobile Apps