th8h8me: Lets go beer tasting....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
th8h8me isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So about me, I am a laid back person. I have a great sense of humor, and like to make people laugh. I enjoy going out to dinner, especially in San Francisco. I like to go to Santa Cruz or Monterey for the day, something about being by the water is just relaxing. I like watching Seinfeld reruns and Vince Vaughn movies.

I like to go to sporting events. My teams are
SF Giants, Raiders, Lakers, and USC football.

I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor and good head on her shoulders. Want someone who can make a wise crack at the drop of a dime and make me laugh. Want someone who can be a girly girl, but at the same get their hands dirty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee first, then if we hit it off, then make plans for dinner, maybe take a baking class or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to th8h8me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps