RyanYOW: For friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
RyanYOW is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Happy New Year guys! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. :-)

My name is Ryan, and I’m a fairly active, independent and adventurous guy. I’ve been in Ottawa for 5 years now (originally from Vancouver) and have made some great friends along the way. I'm looking to find more friends to hang out with and do things with. I enjoy swimming, hiking, all kinds of food (cooking and eating), traveling and scuba diving.

I tend to be attracted to caring, playful guys who have a sense of adventure, and know what they want in life who are between 25 and 45. Bonus marks if you're smooth and defined! :-)

If you like what you see/read, I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can chat and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RyanYOW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99
You must have a picture to contact this user.