SoulmateIslandGirl: Laughter, Music, Adventure...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Duncan, British Columbia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
SoulmateIslandGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
School District/Semi Retired


dating
November 2017 I'll always greet you with a smile!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I've been divorced 3 years and at a point in my life where I'm happy and content, but I would like to share the adventure. I'm interested in dating and building on a friendship to start, but ultimately looking for that special person "Soulmate" to grow with and to share "our" best years together.

About me hmm..... well I would probably smile and say hi if we were strangers passing in the grocery aisle. I believe in kindness, empathy. holding doors open, helping those less fortunate, giving warm hugs and always making time to listen to a friend.

I am affectionate, playful, sensual and easygoing with a witty sense of humour. You will find me to be personal growth oriented, supportive, honest, loyal and empathetic, a good listener and a good communicator with an open mind and heart.

I enjoy anything social and fun, but within my core I cherish the simple pleasures of family, home, good friends, good food, meaningful conversation, laughter and living a happy and harmonious life.

I love animals, especially dogs and cats and have a loveable lab, so please have a soft spot for animals.

I am a summer, spring and early fall kind of girl who doesn't mind walking in the rain but craves warmth and sunshine. I love picnics, beaches, boating, lakes and on the water days. Romantic getaways, day trips and cross country drives to explore this great island and beyond. I have a passion for travel, cruises, fun in the sun adventures, tropical beaches and exploring the old and the new.

I enjoy gardening, casual walks in nature, hand in hand waterfront strolls, wandering city streets, poking around second hand stores and one of a kind shops, outdoor markets, cultural events and more..... Romantic dinners, BBQ's, appys with an ocean view, wine tasting and picturesque vineyard strolls, sunsets and sharing kisses under the stars.

Music and casual dancing are two of my weakness. Live music, jams, outdoor venues, you name it I will listen to just about anyone, Rihanna, Tom Petty, Colin James, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Coldplay, The Tragically Hip to The Rolling Stones. Lately I've been checking out the free local bands on the weekends.

I'm a foodie who loves to cook and create…. especially with a wing man/sous chief at my side, Add a glass of good wine paired with some laughter and light banter and that's what I call cooking!

I am health conscious, try to eat healthy, mainly dairy and wheat free, love seafood, ribs, avocados, Sushi and dark chocolate. Practice meditation and have been developing my skills as a medical intuititive and psychic/medium for about 7 years.

I am social, but I also crave some down time! The usual, snuggling up on the couch with a good action packed movie or laughing at a funny comedy. Bubble baths, hot tubs, good books, cozy fires, late night chats or lazy mornings lingering in bed with a good cup of tea. I enjoy most things but above all .... spending time with you.

I'm looking for an intelligent, fun man who wants to share adventure, fun experiences and relaxing times. Someone who is comfortable in jeans, but likes to dress up for those special occasions. Someone with an open mind and heart, who likes to communicate and can carry on meaningful conversations. Looks at life with a sense of humour, enjoys teasing and can be teased back, is young at heart, looks after their health and takes the time to enjoy the simple things in everyday living. Someone who is sociable, values family, friends and home, is kind, supportive, empathetic and has a willingness to help others. Someone who has a high libido, enjoys intimacy, is loving, affectionate, passionate and demonstrative. Forgives quickly, laughs easily, loves tenderly and embraces all that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a bevy, chat, laugh, smile and enjoy each others company and see where the journey takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoulmateIslandGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 63.



Get the POF Mobile Apps