Judd636: One Last Try
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oahu, Hawaii
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Judd636 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

yup, i ride sharks

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About chris
I see that as being on here, people love to read about others so , I guess ill throw myself out here. Not sure what to really put, but explain alittle about myself. One, YES, I do smile. lol. Two, I am an adreline junkie, I tend to get into things that some might think is not good. lol. On the other side, I am a romantic. I am a true gentleman, i was raised with good morals, like opening doors and walking old people across the street.. Number one hobby is that I am a Paranormal Investigator. Trust me im not weird im just searching for truth and evidence. Um, I am currently in the Navy, Two years strong now, alittle later in my life, but its ok. Stationed here. If you like to know more I am an open book. so open me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very simple just something we can share stories with each other. No movie, but open for adventure. My go to is either a comedy club. its intimate and entertaining or the zoo. no girl can resist animals lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Judd636 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps