Olive_Hoover: D'oh!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Long beach, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Olive_Hoover is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going woman who likes to have a good time! I love to be out & about exploring with my friends or hitting up a happy hour. I grew up in Pasadena then up north before returning to the great LA area here in Long Beach. I love it here for now.o I am a huge music lover & love live music as well as the performing arts & going to plays or musicals.Some of my favorite musicians include Tori Amos, PJ Harvey, The Smashing Pumpkins, Simon & Garfunkel, Silversun Pickups, Wilco, Glenn Gould, The Offspring, Pennywise, Joanna Newsom, Kate Bush, APC, Tool, Pusicfer, Carina Round (I sorta know her....I am a 6 degree seperation of Maynard then, go me!), Nirvana, Marilyn Manson & basically all 90s music. Huge movie lover too but isn't everyone?

I am a Lifestyle Blogger & have worked quite often in the performing arts; usually behind the scenes but that changed recently for me when I got a role in a director friends feature length indie comedy, it was such fun & I learned so much!=D Am back in school at the mo, pursuing a Stage Management. I also love to travel; with my last trip being 10 days on my own in NYC, woo hoo!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Open Mic Night, Frozen Yogurt, Any food, Disneyland, Knotts, Concert, Movie, Museum, Hiking, You tell me;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Olive_Hoover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married