Kimmeh98: I don't know what to put here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Colorado
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Kimmeh98 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
These are always hard. I have many hobbies I like going out with friends, or even by myself and just exploring! Going to movies, food, bowling, hiking, reading, playing video games, shopping. Besides the very seldom hiking, I am not that outdoorsy, I have lived in the Denver all my life, so I was born here and while many people move here to especially enjoy the outdoors I usually stay within the city. I know, I know...

Have 2 year degree in Criminal Justice. Now getting my bachelors.

Some other things about me:
I am me. . I can't do monkey bars or push ups. I hate flying. I try to avoid it. But I love driving. I'm an animal person. I usually like them more than people. I like taking naps when I get the chance. I love channels like National Geographic more than channels like CBS. Infact most of my favorite shows aren't fictional.

I am really bad at these types of things I don't know what else to really say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! Bowling or something. Movies are okay but you can't talk during them. I like to get to know people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimmeh98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married