GLK68: Love to Laugh
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
GLK68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Me
I have a great sense of humor. I love long walks on the beach, the ocean is my favorite sound. Love to laugh and joke/play around. I am not looking for a long distance relationship. 30 miles from Winchester Va.

I am a fun easy going person. I love the beach just enjoying the sound of the waves. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I can honestly go with the flow, willing to try new things especially last minute, just make a plan and make it happen. I like the simple things in life. I enjoy long walks while holding hands, first kisses, the butterflies you get when falling in love. I love to laugh. I am attracted to a man that has smiling eyes an a smile on his face with a great sense of humor.

I have lived in Winchester since 86. I am origianally from Parkersburg WV.

Im looking for a fun charming low key person someone that is spontaneous but also knows how to relax. Someone that is loyal, fun, and sweet with an easy smile.


I appreciate honesty. I love to make margaritas and sangria. I love to cook and enjoy Sunday dinners. I really enjoy cards an flowers for no reason. I like the simple pleasures in life.

Best of luck finding happily ever after.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me





Get the POF Mobile Apps