DINGO0: Candybars!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DINGO0 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Sous chef

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY AND MUSIC! mainly rock but i listen to everything - DRIVING W/ NO SHOES ON- SHOWS !swimming pools at 3 in the morning- going on road trip- going to the ocean- i'm a big fan of tattoos and guys with tattoos.
going to little hole in the wall bars and shakein it up- i love my family - love coffee just like being around good people, im always the one people come to when they need help, lover not a fighter unless ur just a waste then its on and ill make u know it. No bs I'm always honest I expect the same. Done with games and I don't need anymore notches on my belt. No youngins! Sorry age is not just a number.. If like dance clubs gangster rap and wear tap out shirts don't get at me bro. ((( if ur only looking for a quick **** move on to the next girl. I don't have a problem getting laid and don't need the Internet to do so))) lastly. If u have pictures of ur "kill" please don't email me. I'm not a fan of hunting and won't date someone that does. Also what's the point if u don't live in the same city as me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
jump on a train to nowhere

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps