ohoopsydaisy: smartass with a heart of gold
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
ohoopsydaisy wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Most people would call me good-natured, wholesome, and often in good humor. I think I have a good head on my shoulders. Would love to find someone, even find friends, who know how to relax and have fun. Overall, I want to meet genuinely good people.
I am attracted to someone who has a love of spontaneous fun and would enjoy domestic life, someone who is genuine and funny, someone exciting yet reliable, and loves kids. I would love to end up with a seriously chill guy with a good heart and good intentions. Maybe one day?

I'm serious about my education, career, and daughter. I want to be a CNM because I love babies and the disgusting, yet beautiful, process of pregnancy and birth. I'm a weirdo, I know.
I have a soft spot for animals too, except spiders! However, I will capture them and throw them back outside. They serve an important role.
Just a heads up! I'm awkward af! so yeah I pull in the menz with my social anxiety and charm. It doesn't seem like I'm shy, however, I am. I hate small talk. Talk to me about serious or funny stuff. I'll be more engaged in that sort of convo. I suppose I'm a sapiosexual.

I like new age junk. Love the occult, reading scary stuff, and playing with my tarot cards. I cast spells from time to time. Mostly healing and banishment ones. I'm not going to sacrifice you to the devil, I promise.
I'm also a fan of the oxford comma, but I wasn't the best in English class. As you might have noticed so far.

I make jokes from time to time, but I'm a better audience for the comics out there. I'm more goofy and punny than funny.

Politically, I lean more left. I'm one of those people that voted for Bernie in the primaries. Not a fan of our current administration.

If you read this far and haven't been scared off yet, then yay! Even better if you think I'm pretty cool, too!

When it comes to music I enjoy a lot of genres. Currently, I'm hooked on Birdy and Jaymes Young. I also am a fan of Marina diamandis, the Cranberries, and Sia.

When it comes to movies, I enjoy horror, drama, comedy, and animation. I don't dislike very many movies. I can probably count on one hand the movies I dislike (for example, the live action A:TLA movie)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Old skool animu


Mail Settings
To send a message to ohoopsydaisy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.



Get the POF Mobile Apps