Nonifz49: Let's have some fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Nonifz49 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  


Interests

About Me
Looking for a man to call my own....ok maybe not....looking for a new friend....and see where we go from there.

I am a working lady who spends most of her free time with family or taking care of my home...who doesn't...I'm funny and fun to be with...I only have brothers, so I know a lot about sports (for a girl).

I love to travel and go to the beach...winter is not my favorite time of the year because of the cold (I'd rather hibernate)...I'm spontaneous - a "fly by the seat of my pants" kind of girl

I can open a jar...kill a bug...rake leaves...shoot a gun...go fishing....get my nails done and cook you a delicious meal....I enjoy being spoiled and taken care of, but I can take care of my self...I am independent

I love quiet nights at home and not so quiet nights out

I sing (not well) with the radio in the car, don't shop for therapy, love to walk on the beach

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date coffee or a drink is good. Not a big commitment, just conversation, a chance to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nonifz49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps