Caligirl1971: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pine valley, California
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Caligirl1971 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Thanksgiving 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I was a military wife for almost 17yrs. I think of myself as a country girl. I love camping, horseback riding, spending time outdoors, going dancing (my favorite is country dancing), movies (not into horror), bowling, traveling (so far England, France, Indonesia, Australia, Bahamas, Hawaii (4 islands) and New York City and Niagara Falls) miniature golf, stage shows, rode on my first Harley during Street Vibrations(2010) was a bit scared at first but ended up having a great time, got my first tattoo in 2010 and trying to get to the gym when I can (always looking for a partner that wants to help kick my butt and lose these last few pounds I am working on). I love animals and have 2 horses a few cats so if you hate cats well guess it won't work. I'm not a fan of hunting though but don't let the country girl thing fool you I clean up well and do enjoy a nice night out as well.

I have a teenage daughter who is my world and just graduated from high school (2013). She is a great kid who makes me laugh all the time. My first love in music is country but I also enjoy everything but hard core rap and heavy metal. I don't like liers, players, cheaters or anyone fake. If your looking for a one night stand I'm not the girl. I want to find my best friend someone I can laugh with, talk to, cuddle on the couch and someone willing to put 100% into a relationship. Venturing out like this is new for me so I'm not always confident enough to say hi so feel free.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy going so maybe meet somewhere to talk or if your in for a laugh take me bowling or miniture golfing. I'm not good at it but have fun anyway.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caligirl1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs