SLL03C: Here I Am.. Like it or Not!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SLL03C is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Ft. Lauderdale - July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
** I moved from Fort Lauderdale to Houston in May 2014. I'm hoping to use this website to help me meet people in Houston. **

I’d like to say that I’m a pretty easygoing person who loves to have fun. I'm very laid back and down to earth. I really enjoy going to sporting events. I absolutely love the Seminoles and the Miami Dolphins, but feel like I'm doing a good job adopting the Texas teams. I love to travel... whether it's a quick little road trip with friends or somewhere across the world. My goal in life is to have as many stamps on my passport as possible! believe that we should live life to the fullest, because you never know what can happen tomorrow.

Send me a message if you want to know more!

IG - Siara914

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A fun activity where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SLL03C you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps