lhbac77: Needing comic relief, loyalty & love!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
lhbac77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Public Affairs/Government Relations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
Hi there!

If this were the '90s and this was a classified ad, I might say something like: SWF seeks responsible and reliable SM. Makeup of said man should be: 50 percent goofball, 25 percent sensitive and another 25 percent thoughtful = 100 percent awesome! Confident, fun-loving and passionate woman seeks LTR. Narcissistic procrastinators and liars need not respond.

ha ha ha ha! okay, seriously. Since it's 2018, I suppose I can use this space for the details in which it was intended.

I've been here in the DC area for more than a decade. I have a great job and a wonderful circle of friends. I would describe myself as fun, independent, sarcastic, sugary sweet, spontaneous - and passionate about the things I love. I'm from Texas, so I often carry a bit of southern charm and appreciate that in a partner. I love to laugh. Usually I'm laughing at myself.

Here is what I am NOT:
I am NOT a gym rat or a health nut! I hate the gym, but I will kick your ass out of the bed in the mornings if that's what you like. Turns out I'm a great motivator :) I do however value fitness and very much enjoy my yoga classes several times a week. I've recently picked up pilates and it's totally kicking my butt - in a good way.

I am NOT someone who needs to be with you every night of the week. In fact, I'm the kind of person that really enjoys time with friends and particularity just time alone. I'm an introverted extrovert, (if there is such a thing) and I love getting out on the town.. but mostly, I'd rather be at home with a good book, a glass of wine and my two doggies. I'd love to have someone to share my nights with every so often and then if a relationship evolves I love staying in, cooking meals and finding ways to create passion at home.

I am NOT someone who doesn't follow through or keep to her promises. I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet and if I say I am going to do something I always will. Actions speak volumes in my book.

Here is what I AM:
I am much more of a relationship person than a dating kind of person, so I'd love to find Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now.

I am fun, silly and often ridiculous when it comes to pretty much everything in life. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with every day.

I am a romantic. period.

I am a lover of all kids and animals. I have two amazing dogs, and definitely want kids, so if you consider yourself someone who doesn't want a family or already has a couple of kiddos and doesn't want any more, than I'm definitely not the one for you.

I am a travel fanatic!I LOVE to experience new countries and cultures and I have been to a good many of them. But I'd love to find someone who appreciates it as much as I do, as well as be able to take my next grand trip abroad with a significant other. New Zealand? Iceland? South Africa anyone?

That being said, I love spontaneous road trips and weekend getaways. Let's get out of town for the heck of it. My bags are always packed!

I am a skier! Not really sure how this happened given I was born and bred in Texas, but I can't go one season without getting out to the Rockies. My family has a home in Colorado, so we spend a lot of time there in the winter and the summer. Please like to ski or be willing to try! :) If you're a snow boarder, that counts! As long as you love mountains and snow.

So what am I looking for? I'm looking for someone with good values, treats others the way they would want to be treated - and loves God. I don't expect you to be a religious person or go to church every Sunday, but I'm definitely a believer and I would hope my partner is as well.

...and to sum it up, I'm really just looking for a partner who can be my best friend. Someone I can be passionate about, who will be passionate about me; who will laugh with me, is not afraid to cry with me - and someone to be vulnerable with.

If you consider yourself to be loyal, a great listener and communicator, a good friend, values family - and is passionate in love and in life- oh, and you live within 10 to 15 miles of me. Please, get in touch!





Get the POF Mobile Apps