RockerChickMica: Are you the one I've been looking for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mill creek, Washington
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
RockerChickMica is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Client Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a 28 year old female with a good head on my shoulders. I graduated from UW with a degree in Society, Ethics and Human Behavior. I'm a good friend and I have a good tight knit group of friends that I love to death. One of my biggest hobbies is cooking; I absolutely love it (and I think I'm quite good at it). I like all kinds of music from rock to country, irish punk to classical. I also enjoy going to museums and other intellectual stimulating activities. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who will compliment me as a person and who can be my friend first, mate second.

Also, please don't call me any pet names (i.e. beautiful, baby, sexy, etc...) or tell me how much you like me/think we would be perfect for each other if you haven't meet me. You don't know me, and coming on that strong to a complete stranger is kind of creepy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate the cliche dinner and a movie for a first date. You can't get to know someone sitting in a dark room in complete silence. I would love to grab coffee, go for a walk, sit on a picnic bench, and just talk the day away.

Get the POF Mobile Apps