Morgan2625: What If....
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Hurst, Texas
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Indian, Libra
Intent
Morgan2625 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Respiratory Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Morgan
There is so much I could say here and yet not of it is coming to mind at the moment. So, where to begin....I am single, which should be assumed but sadly I have noticed is not always the case in the world of internet dating. I am a respiratory therapist that does cardiopulmonary rehab. I have two children that live with me 100% of the time. I like to have fun but honestly who doesn't? Who says, I am a boring individual who most likely will bore you to death if we were to go on a date. Who says that? No one, that's who, because no one would ask that person out. Now that that's settle let's discuss what I view as fun...I like to go roller skating, once you are done laughing know that I am completely serious. I like to dress up in costume for my birthday and have over the top themed parties. I like to do anything that involves water, which includes showers and I take them often so I can make new friends. I like to listen to live music and dance like nobody is watching but the most likely are because let's face it I probably look ridiculous. I like to play 20 questions and will ask you to do so often so if this would bug you we probably wouldn't get along. I unapologetically believe that "Take on Me" by AHA is the best music video ever made.





Get the POF Mobile Apps