GregariousGreg: Looking for Life Partner/Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
GregariousGreg wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am fit, smart, and eclectic. I have lived in New York, Illinois, Florida, and LA (last 10 years) so I have East Coast sensibility, Midwestern values, and Southern manners. Just moved to Portland in October 2014 after a few years of living in LA. I have a very good sense of smart humor. I find politics, art, science and health all interesting subjects. I enjoy going to plays, museums, other cultural events. I've recently rediscovered classical music and I've started playing French Horn in a local small symphony one night a week (your night or two out with the girls!). I'm good for an occasional opera. My opinions on world issues usually have some reading or thought behind them, and I appreciate that in a partner as well. My favorite ways to get in a work out are strength-training, tennis, basketball, blading, and hiking. I am looking for someone with whom I have that common bond of physical, emotional, and intellectual compatibility.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Assuming that we'd already met for coffee or a drink and this is really a 2nd date, some time at a museum, concert, or play would be my suggestions. A walk in the park with my dog would be great too. There should be always be balance in a relationship where you are focused as much on each other as something you both enjoy.