ME4HIMRU2: Wanted: A Gentlemen
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fox valley, Wisconsin
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ME4HIMRU2 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail


dating
2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My friends would say that I am a nice gal, but in order for my male companion to find that out, please message me w /email.... I am wanting my male companion to have good moral values of life,the feature that captures my attention in a gentlemen is, one who is kind & respectable with a good heart and a positive attitude and a good mind.
The keys to a lasting relationship are, communication,honesty,loyality,respect of each,and most important of all-trust...all very important and a part of life.
So, if you consider yourself a match to my profile, and you really like everything I mentioned, or if you feel the same about it,and if you feel "a bit" young at heart, (regardless of your age) send me an email.Thank you....Have a good day!

P.s. If your saying yes -of wanting to Meet Me--
please add more to your message..Thank you !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for coffee, dinner, go to a Wi Badger football game, or Packer Family nite, or to a Packer game, or maybe a bicycle ride - somewhere.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to ME4HIMRU2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 56.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps