cali-dc: Too much woman for some...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
cali-dc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

May 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel and meet new people. I've been to Spain, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, England, France, Monaco and all over the Caribbean. Whenever I get more than a few days off, I grab my passport and take to the skies.

All I want is a good life and to be happy. I'm a decent girl with a caring heart. I'll do just about anything for a real friend.

In my spare time, I try to spend quality time with my friends and family. We don't have to do anything special, small things mean a lot to me. Great memories can be made anytime/anywhere.

I love intelligent men. I have a couple of degrees, you should be educated as smarts combined with street smarts always gets my attention.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are just for fun, just get to know someone. I'm down for just about anything once, I prefer for the man to take the lead.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cali-dc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.