fggh123
Age: 50
Long Term
professionalandsingle: Looking for a good conversation
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
professionalandsingle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I would like to meet a man who is close or older than me. Who can hold good conversations about anything (kids, food, movies, music, and travel). I am not big on the outdoors so hunting fishing is not really my thing. But, I can set up my own tent if I had to. I like to learn how to use power tools to do projects around the house. My only hobbie is wine tasting and collecting bottles for the winter. I hate being cold, so in the winter time I like to watch movies in my sweats. Drinking hot choco or a glass of wine. I tend to be more active when it warms up. I don’t have the let’s meet option. So you will have to message me with something more than hi! If you are not wearing a shirt in your profile pic, holding a fish, wearing camouflage from head to toe, or have a lot of kids. I am most likely not your girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please come with questions rather than compliments or just saying hi. No pic no response.


Mail Settings
To send a message to professionalandsingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps