Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 43
Long Term
justnewcat: Not your typical Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sudbury, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
justnewcat wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
IT Applications Team Lead

Nov 2012 Aerosmith concert

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for somebody that enjoys socializing and having fun. I am a mom of two young girls so I'm looking for somebody that understands and likes kids.

Here's a little about me... I enjoy live entertainment such as theatre, concerts, comedy, and bands. I enjoy travelling, movies, dancing, and playing board games with family or friends. I'm outgoing, yet shy in certain situations. I must warn you though, I am not overly outdoorsy; I do not enjoy camping even at cottages.

I have a good career in my chosen profession and I am financially comfortable. I am overall very happy with my life and lifestyle. I am looking for somebody who can say the same about themselves.

My ideal match would be very passionate and romantic. He would be well educated, well spoken and a confident person with a good sense of humour and a positive attitude. He would also be a person that truly enjoys socializing and spending time with family and friends.

If this sounds like you, please message me with a picture of yourself if your profile doesn't already have one. If you click yes to meet me please follow up with a message so we can get to know each other better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest an activity of some sort where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to justnewcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke