beachcasa: $10 Bucks says I can make you laugh!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
beachcasa is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
$10 bucks says I can make you laugh...

...I have already paid out over $18 in lost bets...you girls are tough! Making people laugh is a talent that I have. Also have a great sense of direction. Now where was I...

Me: First of all I like to plan activities and adventures. So I am a fun date. I of course have a serious side but I have always had a knack to make the people around me laugh. I am currently taking an improv class. It is something I decided to challenge myself post divorce and it is much harder than I thought. If we become friends I will invite you to a performance. Since it is a class performance it is free so there will no refunds due to poor quality :)
My kids are all grown up but I still pay for their meals when we meet up. If they use good manners they get dessert.
I own my own business and work from home. I love what I do. Repeat: I love what I do. Financially secure. My work affords me great flexibility with my time. That also means I can travel on short notice without missing any work time. If I have internet access I can conduct business from anywhere. This includes cruise ships, beaches, resorts, Tiki Lounges, and small dive bars in far away locales!
I am a foodie and love to cook. Hopefully eating follows. And also hoping my cooking is not what makes you laugh.
Always up for exploring new places to eat and go back to old places that I have loved. I grew up in England, Germany, Italy and Turkey (Army Brat) so I have a great appreciation for food other than burgers and hot dogs. No offense to burgers and hot dogs.
I love to be outdoors and active. I live in Uptown Phoenix so love to walk, ride, or Uber to local bars and restaurants so I can enjoy their patios. Hiking the local mountains/hills/small inclines or riding my bike on the canal is a favorite morning activity that would be more fun with my girl next to me.
I am a runner and have done 11 half marathons and 1 full marathon. Enjoyed the full one less. To this day I still don't even enjoy driving 26 miles let alone running it. But bucket list check mark. Toying with the idea of doing half marathon number 12 in the fall.
I have a great relationship with my parents and call them a couple times a week. Sometimes they answer.
I am going to make 2018 my year of travel. I just went to Singapore and Thailand in March. Need to get to a beach soon. More fun to do that with my girl. Got a passport?
I have a great career, great friends, love where I live. Don't need a girl in my life. Want one. Big difference.

I enjoy spell check
I like to go dancing especially to bad 80s music.
I love Costco
I get Heart Palpitations for a Maine Lobster Roll.
I wear cologne. Apparently I am hearing that is a lost art. I enjoy keeping the arts alive.
I have a 4.93 rating with Uber. I can explain about that one ride...

You: Had kids at home, have kids at home, don't have kids, or know a kid. Either way if you have kids no problem. Prefer to date someone with older kids.
You enjoy: glass of wine and have access to spot shot for any spilled wine
You like to have fun and go do fun and exciting things like food festivals, wine tastings, Raves (just kidding...not sure what those are actually), weekend trips, long trips and trips to Costco. Does not have to be in that order.
You have: quick wit and appreciate a little sarcasm.

We: Want to be in a long term, healthy, and fun relationship. Like to kiss and hold hands. Especially kiss. We like to sit at the bar and talk to each other and feel like we are the only people in the place. I will check in with you during the day to say hello and see how you are doing. We look forward to seeing each other at the end of the day and maybe enjoy a glass of wine as the day winds down. I want to treat my partner with kindness and manners. I believe in old fashioned romance and partnership and those are the cornerstones of a LTR I am ready for. Just need one more relationship in my life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachcasa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:34 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps