cruizeguru21222: Seeking an easy going fun loving woman!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dundalk, Maryland
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
cruizeguru21222 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Law Enforcement

Me and the boy hanging watching soccer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kevin
Well this is where the men are separated from the boys the dreaded description (the sales pitch). Here goes nothin'!

I'am a 39 yr old divorced father of a 16 yr old son and I live in Dundalk MD. (my son does not live with me) I work in Law Enforcement and enjoy it very much and have been in the field for several years. When I'am not at work I like to travel, cruises especially, I have taken 23 cruises in the past 11 years and have been to the Bahamas, Bermuda, Canada, Mexico, Nova Scotia, and the Caribbean. One of my traveling goals is to stay overnight in every state so far I have 12 and can't wait to get more. If you've never been to Bermuda I highly suggest you go, all I can say is Horse Shoe me, enough said, its amazing. I enjoy traveling and experiencing things with my son like going to local sporting events. As far as goals are concerned I have a few some fun, like my aforementioned travel goal and some professional i.e. I would like to try doing security on a cruise ship after my son graduates high school in a couple years. As far as unique goes I think its my sense of humor and my sarcasm that shines and how I can be the "funny guy" or the "straight man" and being able to deliver sarcasm using both. I'm a little "old school" I hold open doors and say "please" and "thank you" and say "yes ma'am" and stuff I think the world needs a little more manners sometimes. Movies and music well music is across the spectrum from country to rap/hip hop, if it has a good beat and is singable I like it. Movies are also widespread a comedy, action or (dare I say Disney) is not out of my realm of viewing. Well that's a little bit on me, if you want to know more you'll have to contact me. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well if my date and I lived close I would offer to pick her up and escort her to our destination, most likely dinner. As we arrived at the restaraunt I would open her car door for her and take her hand to assist her out of the car. I would open the door to the establishment and make sure we received a quiet table so we could talk and get to know each other better. Wine loosens the lips so I would order a bottle and we would sip and get to know each other better. After the meal, if we are downtown inner harbor, a nice walk along the water line talking more and looking up at the stars as I show her Saturn, Venus, Pluto, Big Dipper and Lil Dipper. And maybe while on that walk a little kiss, nothing more but approval of a wonderful evening. I would then escort her home where there would be a little awkwardness whether to get a goodnight kiss or leave the moment wanting and eager to have another encounter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cruizeguru21222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps