allornuffin10
Age: 55
Friends
Beaudine
Age: 61
Dating
caravanguy1: Hi there Bein allo
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
caravanguy1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
have 3


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Me
Hi there,I'm 5-7 love to garden, go for long drives to nowhere,sit at home and relax,have a few drinks,like cooking,like walks in nb trails, enjoy hunting
and nascar races,cross country skiying,sitting by a nice bonfire and lisening to good country music.,How about you,?

A la recherche de ma gentile petite Acadienne. Aime de jardiner,ballader en auto a nul part de particulier,relaxer a la maison,cuire ,aime les marche dans les setier et beaucoup d'autre choses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would enjoy going for a beer or drink,to discuss about each other cause don't like coffee,sorry.
Aimerait rencontrer pour jaser a un cafe ou resto pour repas.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caravanguy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 99.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps