sweetpeach35: Looking for a friend. With benefits
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Nicholson pa, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sweetpeach35 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Cna







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Don’t know what to say. This site has left a bad taste in my mouth. Especially. The scum on here. Sorry I’m not interested in filling your fantasy. Of two women or sucking your your junk cause your wife girlfriend or your BFF doesn’t likeor want too. Ok. Here it goes. Things I enjoy doing. Kayaking. Nature walks. We are not talking about a mountain hike. Lol. Spending time outside enjoying the cool weather. Country girl all the way. Enjoying a motorcycle ride. Bla bla bla.

Sorry. But I’m not into skinny thin men. I like the stocky type. Corn fed country boy. Not the. Crazy eyed kind. Lol ohh facial hair is ok as long as it’s grooming nice. Not looking for something that looks like they climbed out of bed and put a hat on. Grizzly Adams lol NO chain smokers heavy smokers. Sorry big turn off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don’t know what to talk about. Just ask. Ok what I’m looking for. Just looking for someone that is in the same boat as me. Not looking for a husband or marriage. I am looking for a friend. Someone that understands the situation. Being connected to someone. You can’t just drop sh*tand go out. If it’s you. Let’s chat. Get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpeach35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps